Museum People
Volunteering
 
The Home of Web design logo (designer of this site)

 

There are several ways in which you can get in touch with us. Below are details of our address, phone numbers and staff.

By Mail:

British Empire & Commonwealth Museum,
Clock Tower Yard,
Temple Meads,
Bristol
BS1 6QH
United Kingdom

By Fax:

+44 (0)117 925 4983

By Telephone:

+44 (0)117 925 4980 plus extension number (see below)

By E-mail:
Extension #

General Enquiries
Tina Sweeby - admin@empiremuseum.co.uk

201

Collections: Artefacts, Costumes & Textiles
archives@empiremuseum.co.uk

203

Collections: Photographic archive
Joanna Hopkins - photo@empiremuseum.co.uk

216

Collections: Paper Archives
archives@empiremuseum.co.uk

216

Collections: Resource Centre
resources@empiremuseum.co.uk

234

Collections: Oral History archive
archives@empiremuseum.co.uk

216

Collections: Film Archive
film@empiremuseum.co.uk

217

Retail & Publishing (BECM Press)
foh@empiremuseum.co.uk

222

Corporate Hospitality & Events
Katie Webb - katie.webb@empiremuseum.co.uk


206
 

 

Marketing
Feisal Khalif / Claire Thompson - pr@empiremuseum.co.uk

219

Friends & Fundraising
Vanessa Hennigan - vanessa.hennigan@empiremuseum.co.uk

238

Education
education.admin@empiremuseum.co.uk
(School & group bookings)

Lucy Bradley - lucy.bradley@empiremuseum.co.uk
(Schools programme, workshops, curriculum links, teacher's resources)

226
218

Commonwealth FM
Carlton Romaine- carlton.romaine@empiremuseum.co.uk

220
Outreach
Carlton Romaine - carlton.romaine@empiremuseum.co.uk
220

Volunteering
Tina Sweeby- admin@empiremuseum.co.uk

201

Website
Claire Thompson/ Feisal Khalif - claire.thompson@empiremuseum.co.uk / pr@empiremuseum.co.uk

204

 

^Top of page